Notre Dame Athletic Department
2701 Vermont Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37404

Office: 423-624-4618
Email: pobieglom@myndhs.com
Pobieglo is heading into his third year as the Director of Athletics for Notre Dame High School. The Drexel and Georgia Southern graduate has served in various athletic department roles throughout his career. Pobieglo has worked at the professional, collegiate, and high school levels with stints that include the Miami Dolphins, Vanderbilt University, and the University of Toledo.
(Click on name for bio)
Melissa Herron
Katie Woodard
Karen Leavitt
Charles Fant
Mike Jenkins
Jim Schemerhorn
Dan Clotfelter
Jonathan Adams
Nancy Fox
Cleo Gravitt
Jason Hill
Dale Tillman
Rocco Mansueto
Trey Hicks
Jim Schemerhorn
Tarrance Meadows
Raul Fernandez
Van Green
Cheerleading
Cheerleading
Cross-Country
Football
Golf(Boy's and Girl's)
Girl's Soccer
Volleyball
Basketball
Bowling
Dance
Girl’s Basketball
Swimming
Wrestling
Baseball
Boy's Soccer
Softball
Tennis (Boy's and Girl's)
Track
herronm@myndhs.com
woodardk@myndhs.com
leavittk@myndhs.com
fantc@myndhs365.com
MCJenkins@jgroupchattanooga.com
schemerhornj@myndhs.com
clotfelterd@myndhs.com
adamsj@myndhs.com
tntfox@comcast.net
gravittc@myndhs.com
hillj@myndhs.com
tillmand@myndhs.com
mansuetor@myndhs.com
hickst@myndhs.com
schemerhornj@myndhs.com
meadows_t@hcde.org
fernandezr@myndhs.com
greenv@myndhs.com
pobieglom@myndhs.com
valadieg@myndhs.com
weikeld@myndhs.com